Contact



Email:
General Inquiries: info@pandorascollective.com
Workshop Inquires: workshops@pandorascollective.com
Membership: members@pandorascollective.com
E-News Listings: enews@pandorascollective.com
Book Talks: booktalks@pandorascollective.com
Web Master: web@pandorascollective.com

Mailing Address:

5505 Main Street
Vancouver, BC, Canada

V5W 2S3


Administration:

Executive Director, Bonnie Nish: blnish@pandorascollective.com

Website & Events Director, Sita Carboni: sita@pandorascollective.com

Fundraiser, Taslim Jafffer: taslimjaffer@yahoo.ca

Events Promoter, Daniela Elza: daniela@livingcode.org